woman in towel_edited_edited.jpg

My Gold Sugar Training:
Sugaring Training and Certification for Professionals



In-Person Sugaring and Bleaching Classes offered in both Florida and Colorado by Grace J Power.

Are you looking to become certified? Classes are held for licensed estheticians, cosmetologists, or students in these programs. If you are interested in learning the art of sugaring, please check out the classes and booking online pages for detailed information. Class sizes are small, so they fill up quickly! 

Next Classes:

$499 Beginning Sugaring

Sugar Lash Salon, Indialantic, Florida,

  • Level 1 One on One In-Person Training Friday Jan 22, 2022 at 10 am EST +$499.00

  • Level 1 One on One In-Person Training Friday Feb 19, 2022 at 10 am EST +$499.00

  • Level 1 One on One In-Person Training Friday March 19, 2022 at 10 am EST +$499.00

$375 Brazilian Sugaring

Sugar Lash Salon, Indialantic, Florida,

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 3:30 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 3:30 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 5:00 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Thursday Feb 17, 2022 3:00 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday March 1, 2022 3:00 pm EST +$275.00

  • Level 2 Virtual Sugaring Class Tuesday March 8, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$275.00

$750 Level 2 & 3 Sugaring including male

Advanced Sugar Class, Sugar Lash Salon, Indialantic, Florida,

(Female and Male Brazilian Sugaring, Brow Shaping and Full Face Sugaring)

  • Level 2 & 3 Virtual Sugaring Class Thursday Jan 28, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$650.00

  • Level 2 & 3 Virtual Sugaring Class Thursday Feb 10, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$650.00

  • Level 2 & 3 Virtual Sugaring Class Thursday Feb 24, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$650.00

  • Level 2 & 3 Virtual Sugaring Class Thursday March 10, 2022 4:00 pm EST +$650.00

$299 Bleaching Certification Course

Sugar Lash Salon, Indialantic, Florida

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Jan 7, 2022 4pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 5pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 5pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 3pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 4pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Thursday Feb 17, 2022 2pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 3pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday March 1, 2022 2pm EST

  • One Hour Virtual Class Tuesday March 8, 2022 4pm EST

  • One on One In-Person Training Friday Jan 21, 2022 at 4pm EST

  • One on One In-Person Training Thursday Feb 10, 2022 at 2pm EST

  • One on One In-Person Training Tuesday March 15, 2022 at 4pm EST

Call 321-312-6121 to Register today.

* a 50% registration deposit is required at time of booking *